glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the star system HD164594

It is 12:26 PM Friday afternoon in the cosmic death ray flow. It is a mild sunny day here by Lake Michigan. The other day two teenagers drowned in Lake Michigan. A red flag was up warning swimmers it was dangerous to swim in the Lake due to strong currents and huge waves, but four teenagers jumped into the Lake. Two of the four swimmers were pulled out to the Lake by strong currents and drowned. Now these two young men are in Eternity either living forever in Hell or forever in Heaven. I hope they were saved and ready for Glory.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. When I got up my wife was already up reading her Bible. I got a glass of cold water and messed with our main computer. We went out for breakfast and when we got back we moved stuff around so as to move kitchen stuff out of the kitchen into other rooms. Carol is expecting the kitchen builders to start working on remodeling our kitchen soon. I will believe it when I see it as far as work starting on our kitchen. Maybe by next year we will have a remodeled kitchen. I could care less. I am not into kitchens or food preparation. I told my wife we could dig a hole in our backyard and cook our food over a campfire. Let's get primitive is my motto.

This morning I did leave my cell to visit two local thrift stores to look at their used books. I saw nothing at these thrift stores that I wanted so I came home.

I am tired and completely out of it today. I will close to feel absolutely wasted.

wild flower async src="//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js" charset="utf-8">

12:39 p.m. - 2016-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4