glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a sucker punch to the groin

It is in the flow 11:53 AM late Thursday morning. It is going to get in the 90's today here by Lake Michigan. A good day to cook your rotting human flesh in the sun. America is filled with sun worshipers. Let us dance before the sun before we cook in fiery furnace.


This morning I got up at 6:15 AM. When I was walking to the bathroom to wash my face I stepped in dog shit. Rudy sometimes decides to make my life miserable by shitting before our bathroom door. After cleaning up dog shit I made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. When Carol got up I made us oatmeal for breakfast and then we went grocery shopping.

So the morning has gone by. Not much else to report. It will be 12 o'clock Noon soon. I am extremely tired so I will close. I did read this some more of Volume 1 "Moral Reflections on the Book of Job" Preface and Books 1-5 by Gregory the Great.

I will close to feel out of it. Josiah texted from Grand Rapids telling us they are driving back to Holland.

We had a good time celebrate Josiah's birthday last night in Grand Rapids. We were home by 8:30 PM and we went to bed early. Yesterday I mainly read the novel "Pinkerton's Sister" by Peter Rushforth.

Josie, Hannah and Josiah
Josiah's Birthday 8/3/2016

12:04 p.m. - 2016-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4