glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dive bombing into and out of metaphysical carnage

It is in the death flow 9:30 AM Tuesday morning Eastern Standard Time. It is another warm late Spring day.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. Carol got home from work around 8:30 AM and has gone to bed for the day. I have been wandering my cell and reading this morning from a book titled, "Open Mind, Open Heart: The Contemplative Dimension Of The Gospel" by Thomas Keating. Not much else going on right now.

Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel and listened to music. I went to bed early and now it is another day to wait for death.

Jim the builder here rebuilding our down in the lower level bathroom this morning. He has been working on remodeling this bathroom for a month now.

There is nothing pressing on my mind this morning. I feel a little freaked but that is normal for me. I always feel I am living on the edge ready to fall into a black dungeon of depression/anxiety.

I plan to go soon to get cash and then visit local thrift stores this morning. I have this obsession to get more and more used books. I am drowning in books. I need to read so I will close to do my little dance of madness.

music: Howe Gelb & Band of Gypsies 'Alegrias'

9:46 a.m. - 2016-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4