glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tulip Time

It is in the death flow 9:58 AM Sunday morning. It is a wet gray rainy Sunday. Where has Spring gone? I miss the warm sunny days of Spring. It is already Tulip Time here in West Michigan. I should when we have a sunny day take pictures of tulips before they are all gone for another year. Lately I have just not been in the mood to go anywhere to take pictures of tulips.

I have to close so Josie can watch Elmo on YouTube channel.

It is now in the Flow 12:22 PM Sunday afternoon. I do not know if I can locate my inner self right now. There are too many distractions around me.

We went downtown for breakfast this morning at the Windmill Restaurant. After breakfast we walked down the street to Reader's World Bookstore. Carol bought children's books and a Elmo book for Josie. I bought a book titled, "The Novel: A Biography" by Michael Schmidt.

So has gone by existence. When we got home I made a video for my BookTube channel. I wrote in my paper diary and looked through the weekend Wall Street Journal newspaper.

I like to write more but too many distractions. I will close to drift through the afternoon hours.

12:29 p.m. - 2016-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4