glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

purple rain

It is in the death flow 11:25 AM Friday. Outside this morning it is foggy and gray. I am still trying to wake up to this day.

I got up this morning around 6 o’clock AM. When I got up I made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my diary. Around 7:16 AM I made for Carol and I oatmeal for breakfast.

Carol and I went grocery shopping this morning. So has gone by the morning. Soon we will be in the afternoon hours. I do not know what I will do the rest of the day. I am tired and feel a little uptight.

Last night I watched some television with my wife and read late into the night the book, “The Other Paris” by Luc Sante.

I suppose there is nothing else to report so I will close to face it.

11:38 a.m. - 2016-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4