glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a kind of manual for living off the grid

It is in the death flow 12:14 PM Tuesday afternoon. I just got up from a nap. I did not get to bed till 1:05 AM last night. I am lately living the life of a party animal.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I made myself a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read a book titled, "Making All Things New: Inaugurated Eschatology for the Life of the Church" by Benjamin L. Gladd & Matthew S. Harmon.

My wife arrived home from work around 9:10 AM and went to bed around 10 o'clock AM for the day. I laid down around 10:25 AM down in the lower level. So has gone my day thus far.

I just received in the mail a book I had ordered titled, "Paris Vagabond" by Jean-Paul Clebert [Photographs by Patrice Molinard/Translated from the French by Donald Nicholson-Smith/Foreword by Luc Sante]

I do not know what I will do the rest of this day. I feel restless, but that is normal for a hermit.

It is sunny and I should go outside and take some pictures somewhere. Existence keeps disappearing on me.

12:28 p.m. - 2016-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4