glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the radical newness of the Christ event

It is 9:53 AM Tuesday morning here where I am at presently. The sun is shining this morning, which is fine with me.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM so right now I am ready to throw in the towel and go back to bed. But I will keep going because it is the proper thing to do. Carol left this morning to visit a friend and have lunch with our daughter-in-law Emily and baby Josie. I am alone at home waiting it out.

I have done nothing this morning except write in my paper diary and messed with our main computer. I am not in the mood to do anything today. I did not sleep soundly last night.

Last night we watched television and went to bed around 11:30 PM.

music Andy Stott 'Faith In Strangers'

Carol worked from 4 o'clock PM till 8 o'clock PM. While she was gone I made a video for my YouTube channel. I do not remember right now what I read yesterday. I have not read anything this morning. Another plumber came this morning to look at our basement bathroom and see what he thinks could be done to make it look better. So has gone by time. I should go someplace and take photos while the sun is shining. The problem is I am not in the mood to go anywhere right now.

I suppose I will close to do nothing. Time keeps zooming by!

cardinal

10:04 a.m. - 2016-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4