glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

expulsion from Eden

It is now in the flow of existence 10 o'clock AM Wednesday morning. It is a warm gray damp day. It is suppose to rain today and tomorrow. The snow has mostly melted due to the warm weather.

I got up this morning around 6:54 AM. I got up made myself a small pot of oatmeal and ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. I was upset to learn Trump won the primary for the Republican Party here in Michigan. I am not a Republican, but it is depressing to know all around me are so called professing Christians voting for Trump. To me if Trump becomes our next President we are going to see full scale class warfare. The future of America right now looks dark to me. I wish there was someplace I could escape to. I do not want to live in this dead American world any longer. I am absolutely sick of everything!

This morning after messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and tried to read for morning devotions some more of the book, "The Presence Of God: Its Place In The Storyline of Scripture And The Story Of Our Lives" by J. Ryan Lister.

Last night I messed with our main computer, made a video for my YouTube channel and listened to black metal music. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM and now it is another day to fight off a state of exhaustion.

Well I will close to feel wasted. There is no way out.

music: Altar of Plagues 'Mammal'

10:14 a.m. - 2016-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8