glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moral fiction

It is in the death flow 9:35 AM Tuesday morning. It is another cold gray day here in West Michigan.

I have had a normal morning thus far. I really have nothing new to report. At 2:20 PM this afternoon I have an appointment with an otolaryngologist.

There is nothing else to write about. I thought about going someplace this morning, but the roads are ice covered. I think I will go and just sit and wait out existence.

Last night I read "Infinite Jest" a novel by David Foster Wallace and messed with our main computer.

This morning I had oatmeal for breakfast. I messed with our main computer and wrote in my paper diary. As I was writing in my diary Carol called telling me she was ready to come home. She has gone to bed for the day since she works tonight.

I suppose I will close to wait it out.

9:46 a.m. - 2016-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8