glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

many fundamentalists believe that humans had only been around for about six thousand years

It is in the flow of It 9:17 AM Thursday morning. It is a wet cold morning here in West Michigan. It rained this morning and it is now 66 degrees. It definitely feels like Autumn this morning. Another Summer season has passed and now we come into the Fall season. Already the leaves are falling from trees in our neighborhood.

Yesterday I was thinking that I write the same things each day in my blogs. I suppose each blog writer has his or her whole way of setting forth/describing their personal existence. I write in my blogs what I write in my paper diary. I am keeping track of my personal history. I am keeping track of time in the It/the eternal Now.

This morning I was up around 6:15 AM. I made myself a cup of tea and a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary and then sat in silence till my wife came home from work. Carol has gone to bed for the day and I have been doing nothing. I did not sleep soundly last night so this morning I feel sleepy.

Last night I read a memoir titled, "Forbidden Territory And Realms Of Strife" by Juan Goytisolo and went to bed early. Now it is another day. I should mention that I gave Rudy a bath last night.

I have nothing to do today. I do not feel like leaving the house this morning. I might pull up all the dead wildflowers in my wildflower garden today and clean the area out of all dead plant growth. Tomorrow the City of Holland empties the container containing all our dead plant growth.

Well, I suppose I will close to drift through the morning. Maybe I will make a fresh pot of coffee and read. Life is zooming by!

wildflowers

music: YOB 'The Unreal Never Lived'

9:35 a.m. - 2015-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8