glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

decrepit humans who were window-shopping discounted comics and plastic space monsters

It is in the flow of decay 7 o'clock AM Saturday morning. Outside this morning it is humid and cloudy. Last night I shut up my cage and turned on the central air system. It is a blessing having a cool cage in a world on fire with lust and hate.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I have been drinking coffee made yesterday. I made myself for breakfast a bowl of oatmeal. I weigh these days 215 lbs. I am thinking of not eating when my wife leaves for Washington. I will sit in my cage and do nothing but wait for the sun to turn blood red.

This morning I once again volunteer at the Herrick District Public Library used books store from 10 AM till 1 PM.

Last night I read "American Smoke" and watched on YouTube a Ryan Adams concert. I went to bed around 11:10 PM and now it is another day. We are coming to the end of July 2015. We are coming to the end of another year in world history.

Well I will close to write some more shit in my paper diary. We never know when we will be called Home.

7:09 a.m. - 2015-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8