glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the development of historical consciousness

It is 8:37 AM Saturday morning in the flow of existence. It is a sunny day presently. It is 59 degrees outside this morning.

Carol and I got up around 6:35 AM this morning. Right now everyone is up to face the day. Carol, Beth and Lou are about to leave to walk around the neighborhood checking out garage sales. Andy is up and about to eat food. Beth and Andy were up several times during the night with Lou. It is exhausting caring for a toddler! Little Louisa goes full speed when she is not sleeping.

This morning I volunteer at the Herrick District Public Library from 10 AM till 1 PM. Do not know what I will do the rest of the day. Andy, Beth, and Lou go back over to Grand Rapids today for a couple days. Andy flies back to Arizona Tuesday because he has to work. Carol will pick up Beth and Lou at Andy's mother's place Tuesday afternoon and bring them back here. Beth and Lou will be visiting us for a couple of weeks before flying back to Arizona towards the end of June.

Last night I read my books and watched television by myself for two hours. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. I slept somewhat better last night. I heard Beth and Andy getting up with Lou a couple times during the night.

So the morning goes by. Do not know what else to report so I will close to wait to leave for the library used books store. I think everyone else is going to the Holland Farmer's Market this morning.

8:50 a.m. - 2015-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8