glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't make any noise

It is in the flow 11:09 AM Eastern Standard Time late Friday morning. A cold gray cloud ugly day. It might rain today here by Lake Michigan.

I got up this morning around 6:33 AM. I hardly slept last night. I need to sleep someday before I collapse from exhaustion. We all got up early because we were all going out for breakfast and then take a walk.

So we all went out for breakfast and then took a long walk at Discovery Outdoor Nature Center. Little baby Lou needs to walk in the mornings. Little Lou never stops moving till she lays down for a nap. So we all took a long walk and then came home.

I am sitting in my study writing in my blogs before I pass out. Andy, Beth, and Nonie are entertaining little Lou in the sun room.

I do not remember much about last night. Beth and Andy went out for dinner after Lou was put to bed for the night. Carol read her Bible and I read "The Odd Woman" a novel by Gail Godwin.

When Beth and Andy came home from going for dinner it was around 9:30 PM. Since we were all wasted we all went to bed.

music Andy Stott 'Modern Love'

I plan to sit and feel wasted today. I got to close because I am out of energy.

music: The Clientele 'The Violet Hour'

11:24 a.m. - 2015-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8