glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rachmi Pinchus Ben Mosha Cohon

It is in the flow of existence for me 9:28 AM Tuesday morning. This morning the sun is visible in the sky.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. I have done the usual things this morning. I basically do the same things each day. There is not much variety in my life. I strive to live a very simple life.

I do not remember much about last night since I visited Africa.

Yesterday I basically read most of the day a book titled, "My Struggle" Book Two by Karl Ove Knausgaard.

I am thinking of visiting thrift stores this morning to search for used books to add to our book collection.

Well I will close to put on my street clothes. I might go downtown to take pictures of tulips. We have tulips coming up around our house right now.

music: Tribulation 'The Children of the Night'

9:41 a.m. - 2015-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4