glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the glory of the resurrection is destined for human bodies

It is in the flow of being alive 9:47 AM Wednesday morning. It is in the 30's and the sun is shining this morning here in West Michigan.

I got up this morning around 6:05 AM this morning. When I got up I let Rudy out of his crate and went outside and got the morning newspaper. I next grounded coffee beans and made a pot of coffee. I then warmed up in the microwave old pancakes for something to eat before making a small pot of oatmeal. I ate my pancakes while surfing the world wide web.

The morning has gone by thus far like yesterday. Carol has come home from work and gone to bed for the day. I have been reading this morning for devotions a book titled, "We Believe in the Crucified and Risen Lord" Volume 3 [Ancient Christian Doctrine] Edited By Mark J. Edwards.

I have no plans for the day. I am tired this because I slept poorly last night. I have tendency to wake up several times during the night because I hear noises and think someone is breaking into our home. It is all weird this fear of someone attacking me in my sleep.

I might go outside in our backyard and prepare my flower bed for Spring planting. I could also rake more dead grass off our lawn front and back yard. I thought about going for a walk someplace but I feel tired this morning. I am not in the mood to go out into the world. "We know that we are of God, and the whole world lies under the sway of the wicked one" First John 5:19.

Well I will close to face what comes next.

"Then shall the righteous shine forth as the sun in the kingdom of their Father. Who has ears to hear, let him hear" Matthew 13:43

10:01 a.m. - 2015-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4