glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the crushing weight of a guilty conscience

It is 9:13 AM Friday morning in the flow of life. Outside it is cloudy, but not cold. It is suppose to be warm and sunny today.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. Carol got up and I made for us oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary and Carol left for an appointment with our Tax Man. When Carol get back from having our taxes done we are going grocery shopping. Existence keeps floating by.

I have been reading this morning for devotions my Reformation commentary on The Gospel of Luke. Last night Carol and I watched television and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM.

I mainly read yesterday "Bliss" a novel by Peter Carey. Well not much else to report. There is nothing pressing on my mind this morning. I suppose I will close to wait it out.

music: Electric Wizard 'Dopethrone'

9:20 a.m. - 2015-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4