glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Upper Macatawa Natural Area

It is 12:59 PM Wednesday. This morning I took Rudy for a walk at Upper Macatawa Natural Area. I wanted also to go Upper Macatawa Natural Area to walk Rudy but to see how the expansion was going.

After walking Rudy I headed home. Before coming home I stopped at one thrift store to look at their used books. I found no used books to add to our library.

This morning I was up by 6:05 AM. I made coffee and then messed with our main computer. After fooling with our main computer I made myself some oatmeal-ate-then wrote in my paper diary. I read my books till Carol got home from work around 9:05 AM.

Not much else to report right now. Existence keeps decaying.

Last night I read "Laura Warholic, or The Sexual Intellectual" by Alexander Theroux and went to bed early.

I read this morning from a book titled, "Reading Backwards: Figural Christology and the Fourfold Gospel Witness" by Richard B. Hays.

https://www.miottawa.org/Parks/pdf/projects/Macatawa_Greenway_Trail.pdf

Upper Macatawa Natural Area

Upper Macatawa Natural Area

Upper Macatawa Natural Area

Upper Macatawa Natural Area

music: Vallenfyre 'Splinters'

1:17 p.m. - 2014-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4