glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

only lovers left alive

It is 8:57 AM Tuesday morning here where I am living out my days. It is rainy dark day. A day that makes me want to go back to bed. I should go vote but I am too wasted to go any where. Why vote any way. Russia is going to start soon a world war and we/America will be blasted off the planet by Russian atomic weapons.

I got up this morning around 5:30 AM once again. I went to bed last night around 10 o'clock PM.

Last night I watched on Amazon Prime a movie titled, 'Only Lovers Left Alive'. I also watched some television before going to bed.

Carol called last night to tell me she plans to leave Lapeer this morning around 9 o'clock AM and hopes to be home by Noon. I think Carol works tonight.

I read last night some more of the novel, "Laura Warholic, or The Sexual Intellectual" by Alexander Theroux. I am really digging this novel! A work of literary art.

Well not much else to report. This morning I ate oatmeal for breakfast. I wrote in my paper diary. I have been listening to music all morning. I need noise to keep me from falling asleep. I will close to drift.

music: Earthless Meets Heavy Blanket 'In A Dutch Haze'

9:10 a.m. - 2014-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4