glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a vision of absolute perfection

It is 1:07 PM Thursday afternoon in the divine energy flow. My wife and I just got back from grocery shopping. It is 74 degrees and the sun is shining today.

I have had thus far a normal day. I got up early this morning. I hardly slept last night. My wife had a fan on all night which prevented me from falling into a deep sleep. I am a very light sleeper. I sometimes think I do not sleep, but lay in bed all night with my eyes closed in a state of deep thought.

This morning when I got up I did the usual things. I made coffee and messed with our main computer. I wrote in my paper diary and cooked myself breakfast.

I had a hair cut appointment at 10 o'clock AM so I left the house around 9:55 AM for my appointment. I was home from getting my hair cut around 11:05 AM. While I was gone this morning our chipmunk trap came by UPS and so I set this trap up. I immediately trapped a chipmunk which we took to a near by county park to be let loose in the wild. I plan to trap as many chipmunks as we can trap.

I have been reading this morning mainly "The Denial Of Death" by Ernest Becker. I read this book last night also. Carol did not get home from her Women's Fellowship group till 10:05 PM. We watched television and went to bed around 11:15 PM.

music Caribou "Swim"

I should mow the lawn this afternoon, but I am really too tired. But if I was to mow the lawn it would keep me from falling asleep.

Well I will close to drift through the day.

music: Young Widows "Easy Pain"

1:18 p.m. - 2014-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4