glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dead bunny

This morning I looked out our living room window and saw in the street one of our bunnies dead. Someone during the night or early morning had hit our bunny with their car and he had died. I felt sorrow in my chest for this dead friend so I went outside and placed our dead bunny in a paper sack. This afternoon I drove out to Van Raalte Farm county park and walked into the woods and place our dead friend bunny on the earth. My prayer is that this dead bunny will become one once again with Nature. I will miss this bunny.

Van Raalte Farm

Van Raalte Farm

Van Raalte Farm

Van Raalte Farm

6:45 p.m. - 2014-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4