glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there is a mystic fire between us

It is 10:39 AM here in West Michigan. As I look outside it looks like it is going to rain. We need warm rain showers to melt the snow.

I thought of going someplace this morning, but can't find a reason to leave the house. I usually feel better if I take a walk. I like to walk but it is difficult to find a place to go to walk. I could just walk around our neighborhood, which would be easy. So I sit and watch the wheels spin inside my brain. I could see myself sitting for years watching the wheels spin inside my head.

I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. I have been up going almost three hours.

Last night I read and watched television. I went to bed around 11:10 PM. I had weird religious dreams all night.

Well I suppose I will close to sit and daydream. I had a ton of stuff I thought about writing about, but now it all seems pointless.

10:45 a.m. - 2014-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4