glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Bear Russia is growling

It is 9:50 AM Tuesday morning here in West Michigan. It is 22 degrees outside this morning and the sun is shining. I can hear in the mornings now birds singing. Maybe Spring has finally come to haunt us.

I walked around our house this morning to see if Winter had left any damage to our fortress in the American Wasteland. I had to walk on hard frozen snow to see around our house. The snow is slowly melting which is a blessing. I can feel some stirrings of Spring in my old bones today. My favorite seasons of the year are Spring, Autumn and Summer. I am thankful we only have one season of Winter and not four.

Carol is not home yet from work because she had a hair cut appointment after work. She is getting herself ready for her trip. Carol has been packing for her trip. She leaves for Arizona this coming Thursday. I wonder if America will start a war with Russia while she is gone. We are in the Last Days.

I plan to go to a grocery store this morning to some food. I might change my mind since right now the thought of leaving the house scares me.

I got up this morning around 6:50 AM. I made a pot of coffee when I got up and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read my books on The Acts of the Apostles. So goes by existence.

Last night I watched television and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Well I suppose I will close to wait for the bombs to start dropping. The world is coming to an end. Look up your redemption draws nigh.

music: Primal Scream "Screamadelica"

10:01 a.m. - 2014-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4