glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"21. Struggle to sketch the flow that already exists intact in mind.\" Jack Kerouac

It is 9:25 AM Saturday morning. I will leave our house around 9:35 AM to do my volunteer thing at our local public library. On Saturdays I volunteer at our local library used book store from 10 AM till 1 PM.

Right now I am really too tired to write. What I want to do is lay down here in the lower level in the dark. I feel drained right this moment. I woke up this morning feeling anxious. I do not know what I am afraid of.

It has been snowing this morning. We are back to our typical West Michigan winter weather.

Last night I wander the house. There was nothing on TV last night worth watching. I was too tired mentally to read my books.

We went to bed around 9 o'clock PM last night.

music Apparat "Walls"

The last book I attempted to read was "Things I Didn't Know" a memoir by Robert Hughes.

Well I will close to drag myself out into the snow storm. There is no way of escape.

"21. Struggle to sketch the flow that already exists intact in mind." Jack Kerouac

9:35 a.m. - 2012-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tobehis
raven72d
gr8legs
gonzoprophet
newschick
kabukicharms
x--8letters
jondavid2010
realthoughts
msboston
exegetical
journey2one
koorikaze
coldwars
freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
joy-in-god
fan4
talktogod
jedidiah77
oldjake
trapeze-act