glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

an Indian curse

It is 9:57 AM Tuesday morning in the flow of existence. I woke up this morning around 4 o'clock AM, but did not get out of bed till 5 o'clock AM. I woke up because I was having a horrible nightmare religious dream about an Indian curse. In this weird religious nightmare some people opened an Indian grave site. Whoever opened this Indian grave would have a curse fall of them. So in this dream the people experienced a curse. The people became possessed by the spirits of violent dead Indians. Also once possessed one of the people in the dream grew eyeballs in the sides of their head and grew long black hair. The horrible dream turned religious because next I found myself warning someone that if they did not turn to the Lord Jesus in repentance and faith they would experience the curse of God. The dream was weird. I woke myself up seeking to shake the nightmare out of my sleep.

When I got up I made myself a cup of tea. I am now on a liquid diet due to having tomorrow morning a colonoscopy. So right now I am raging hungry. I won't be able to eat till tomorrow afternoon.

This morning I messed with our main computer and wrote in my diary. Carol got home from work around 9:05 AM. She has gone to bed for the day and is off now for seven days.

I have nothing to do today. I thought about mowing the lawn, but I am too weak from hunger to do hard physical work. I do not want to faint while mowing the lawn.

Last night I read my books and went to bed around midnight. Now it is another day. I have been reading these books when not out of it---

"Orthodox Spirituality: A Practical Guide For The Faithful And A Definitive Manual For The Scholar" by Dumitru Staniloae

"The American Senator" a novel by Anthony Trollope

"Selected Poems" by Robert Lowell

Well I do not know what else to report this morning. I suppose I will close to sit and wait out my existence. There is no way of escape.

10:21 a.m. - 2011-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jedidiah77
talktogod
jondavid2010
x--8letters
kabukicharms
newschick
gonzoprophet
gr8legs
raven72d
realthoughts
msboston
exegetical
journey2one
koorikaze
freakyouout
coldwars
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
poolagirl
joy-in-god
msjessica
fan4
oldjake
trapeze-act