glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he didn't have the cash to support his dream of refinement and elegance

It is 9:29 AM Tuesday morning. Carol is not home from work, because she went to the doctor's with her brother this morning. Her older brother Dave has cancer. Dave has had cancer going on four years.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I have done the usual things I do during the morning hours.

I have nothing to do today. I will wait it out quietly today. When Carol get's home I might take Rudy for a walk someplace.

Last night I read my books and went to bed around 10:45 PM.

Well I will close to daydream.

music: Lucero "Nobody's Darling"

9:39 a.m. - 2008-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts