glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Lake is mystical

the Lake is mystical

It is after 9 o'clock PM laying in the dark listening to The Dandy Warhols missing Carol. Josiah is down in the basement. I had a quiet day off from work. This afternoon Josiah and I went for a hike by Lake Michigan. We sat on the beach enjoying the sun and the blue sky. The Lake was mystical this afternoon. We got home around 4 o'clock and had dinner. We watched some college football. Josiah went downstairs to take a nap and I also went to bed. I got up to a dark house and put on the new The Dandy Warhols CD. Existence keeps going by. I will close to lay in the dark and listen to the new Radiohead CD. I wonder if Carol will call me tonight?

9:21 p.m. - 2003-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts