glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blown out

blown out

My day off from work goes by. Josiah went with me when I met with Phin and his wife for lunch at Noon. The chinese food did not agree with me and I have been sick all day. So I am feeling totally blown. I do not know what to do to make myself feel better? I threw up several times and took some stuff for my sick stomach. I think the chinese food was too rich for me.

I do not know what else to report? Before going out for lunch I sat all morning writing in my paper diary and reading my books. Since coming home from eating out I have been sick. In the mail I received two books I recently ordered on Covenant Theology. I got in the mail these books "New Covenant Theology: Description, Definition and Defense" by Tom Wells & Fred Zaspel and "Covenant Theology In Reformed Perspectives" collected essays and book reviews in historical, biblical, and systematic theology by Mark W. Karlberg. I am typing this diary entry listening to Songs:Ohia. Bethany is going to work and Carol is going to an Open House. Josiah left awhile ago to walk in the woods by the Lake. I will close to feel sick.

3:36 p.m. - 2003-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts