glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas by Hunter S. Thompson

Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas

It is going on 7:30 PM Tuesday evening-I am wasted from work and do not have much energy to write-I had a typical work day-work left me dead tired-we got home the normal time which is 4:20 PM-when we walked in from the fields I found Carol cooking dinner-nothing came in the mail for me-I cleaned up and then put away in my paper diary what I wrote at work at lunch break today-I then wrote down my work hours 7:30 AM-4 o'clock PM-next I went to the living room to check the computer for e-mail-I had no e-mail-I messed with the computer till 5 o'clock PM when we ate dinner-so existence has gone by-after we ate a big meal I sat at the dining room table dead tired listening to people talking about stuff-we put on the new Mike Ireland CD as we talked-I went back to the computer to look at the Michigan eLibrary web site-now I am writing in my livejournal listening to the Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas by Hunter S. Thompson CD-I plan to go to bed soon.

Last night I read stuff on Christian ethics and went to bed around 10 o'clock PM-around 12:05 AM Carol came to bed and woke me up-I did not get back to sleep till around 2 o'clock in the morning-soon it was time to get up for work-go back to the bottom of the egg pit. I had the same old crap on my brain today as I killed myself at the egg pit. Well I am sick tired so I will close to listen to Hunter S. Thompson.

7:51 p.m. - 2002-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts