glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today I heard a rosster crowing over my head as I slowly laid dying at the bottom of the egg pit

today heard a rooster crowing over my head as I slowly laid dying at the bottom of the egg pit

It is 7:03 PM Wednesday evening-I am very tired and need to go to bed very soon-Josiah and I had a hard day at work-we worked so hard we did not know if we were going to make it to quitting time? but the Lord got us to the End-we had to go to the bank after work-today was a payday-Josiah has made in two weeks around $700.00 dollars-he is paying off his credit card debt first and then plans to save some money for school-so we got home around 4:30 PM-we found Carol cooking dinner and Bethany watching television-nothing came for me in the mail-I sat down for a few minutes before cleaning up-I trimmed my beard after taking a shower-next we ate dinner and then after eating I sat feeling beat-I then came to the computer to read the livejournals of my friends and to write down some stuff in my livejournal-I have no plans for the evening hours-I will go to bed early. There is game 4 of the NBA Championship tonight but I am sure the Lakers will win the NBA World Championship Series either tonight or in L.A. Calif. this week.

Last night I do not remember-I did read a few pages of a biography on Jack Kerouac before falling asleep last night.

I do not remember what was on my mind as I worked today-usually I have the same old crap on my mind at work-well I will close to drift

7:25 p.m. - 2002-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts