glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we can have no communion with God without a good conscience

It is 3:45 PM Saturday afternoon here in south western Michigan. It is 28 degrees and sunny this afternoon.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. When I came upstairs I found my wife up and ready to meet the day. She left this morning to have breakfast with a childhood friend and then to an interview with a lady from her church.

I spent the morning writing in my paper diary, filmed a video for my Youtube channel, and read from a book titled, 'A Discourse Concerning Conscience: A Heaven or Hell Upon Earth' by Nathanael Vincent. I had a quiet morning and now we are in the afternoon hours.

This afternoon I filmed a second video showing folks used books I bought last week at Cheap Stacks library used books store in Grand Haven-Part Two. I have been also writing in my paper diary, watching videos in Youtube and reading, 'The Dreamed Part' by Rodrigo Fresan.

There is not much else to write this afternoon, so I will close to drift into the darkness.

3:57 p.m. - 2024-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act