glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the erroneous doctrine of Pwho

It is 2:45 PM Friday afternoon here in south west Michigan. It is 50 degrees and partly sunny today. Today is the last Friday of February 2024. Next Friday will be March the 1st of my memory is correct. Next month Carol flies on West for a week to visit Beth and her family in Denver CO.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. When I came up out of the Lower Level open basement I found Carol gone. This morning Carol had breakfast with the lady that helps her fold church bulletins on Fridays.

I spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading from these two Puritan reprints, 'The Armor of God' by William Gouge and 'Looking Unto Jesus' by Isaac Ambrose.

Carol got home around Noontime, she had gone grocery shopping after folding church bulletins. When she got home I was sitting in our dining room reading, 'The Remembered Part' a Novel by Rodrigo Fresan.

This afternoon I decided to take a walk at Van Raalte Farm Park since it has been awhile since I had done that. As I walked around the Park I took pictures as I always do when I am out for a walk. So has gone the day. Last night I read late into the night once again, 'The Remembered Part' a Novel by Rodrigo Fresan.

2:57 p.m. - 2024-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act