glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a list of ghosts

It is 2:20 PM Thursday afternoon here in south western Michigan. It is a warm hazy afternoon today. It is beginning to feel like Spring outside lately. I like these warm late Winter days we are having.

I got up this morning around 7:10 AM. When I came upstairs Carol was up having breakfast. She had a doctor's appointment at 8:30 AM she had go to.

I spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading, 'None But Christ' by John Wall a Puritan reprint. Carol came home after her appointment and then left around 11 o'clock AM to have lunch with old friends. Carol just got home and is now out taking a walk. This afternoon I have been writing in my paper diary and reading, 'A Remembered Part' by Rodrigo Fresan.

Last night Carol was gone to a Woman's Bible Study. I watched on PBS Nature and read till 11 o'clock PM, 'A Remembered Part' by Rodrigo Fresan. So goes by Time for me. I have nothing to do except read till I go to bed. Do not know what Carol plans to do the rest of the day. She mentioned having Josie and Cora over this afternoon when they get out school, but not sure if that might happen.

Carol and I did pray before she left for her doctor's appointment this morning. We ought to pray without ceasing. Well, I will close to drift.

2:32 p.m. - 2024-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act