glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the human condition

It is 4:02 PM Monday afternoon here in South Western Michigan. It is 33 degrees and cloudy here where we live out Time Span.

I got up this morning around 7:14 AM. I had once again a night of weird dreams. Where do all these crazy dreams come from? My unconscious mind must be a mess! My dream conscious does not reflect my awake consciousness. There are two different worlds-realities living inside this state of being. It is a blessing to realize by faith I am united to the mind of Christ Jesus. I want to be God conscious even in my sleep state. I want to live each moment of being alive in fellowship and communion with the Lord God.

When I got up this morning I found my wife frying eggs for a morning meal. After Carol had breakfast we had morning devotions. After we devotions I made myself a portion of oatmeal for a morning meal. I ate my oatmeal and then spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, 'Graven Ideologies: Nietzsche, Derrida & Marion On Modern Idolatry' by Bruce Ellis Benson.

Carol left around 9:22 AM to go baby-sit a child for a lady who goes to her church. Carol told me after baby-sitting she was going to go grocery shopping. While Carol was gone I read, wrote in my paper diary, and watched stuff in Youtube.

This afternoon I have basically read, 'How To Read Like A Parasite: Why The Left God High On Nietzsche' by Daniel Tutt. Last night Carol and I watched Professional Football playoffs. I went down into the Lower Level around 10:15 PM and read late into the night from a book titled, 'The Philosophy Of Nietzsche' Edited, with an Introduction by Geoffrey Clive (Selected from the 18 volume Levy translation: topical arrangement based on Karl Schlecta's new German edition of Nietzsche's works).

So Time Span keeps going. I will close to face the darkness. Tomorrow afternoon I have a session with my Psychologist at 1 o'clock PM. When will the Lord Jesus come again? I long for the end of the this present evil age.

4:23 p.m. - 2024-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act