glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the politics of mass movements

It is 4:55 PM late Sunday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is 20 degrees and partly sunny today. Maybe this week we will get in the 40's and see some snow melt.

I got up this morning around 8:03 AM, just as Carol was leaving the house for church. I spent the morning writing in my paper diary, praying, filming a video and reading from a book titled, 'The Decades of Henry Bullinger' Volume One. I also watched stuff on Youtube on Nietzsche this morning and into the afternoon. Carol got home around 1:28 PM from church and Patties. When she got home I was till reading Decade Two of Henry Bullinger's The Decades' Volume One of a two volume set.

Carol and I have been watching this afternoon Professional Football, the Lion's and the Buc's. I have a feeling the Lion's are going to lose this Playoff Game.

I have been reading when free from other activities, 'How To Read Like A Parasite: Why The Left Got High On Nietzsche' by Daniel Tutt.

Last night Carol and I watched Professional Football and went to bed around 10:45 PM. I finished reading down in the Lower Level last night a book titled, 'The Maverick: George Weidenfeld and the Golden Age of Publishing' biography by Thomas Harding.

It is 5:14 PM Carol just left for a evening worship service at her church. Today most churches do not have Evening Worship Services.

I will close to drift into darkness. Tomorrow will be a Monday in Time Span.

5:25 p.m. - 2024-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act