glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

they may carry their grief of their folly to their graves

It is 3:13 PM Wednesday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is a gray cloudy day right now. This morning we had sunshine and blue sky.

I was sick all night but presently I am on the road to recovery. I started getting sick to my stomach last night and was up most of the night vomiting and diarrhea. I started feeling somewhat OK by late morning today. I am still feeling woozy and slightly sick to my stomach. It is a blessing having a wife who was a Professional Nurse looking after me in my old age.

There is not much else to report. This afternoon I have been sitting resting and watching Bowl Games with my wife. My wife likes watching football. I will close to feel sick, but thankful I did not die during the night.

3:21 p.m. - 2023-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act