glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the dream of reason

It is 3:44 PM Tuesday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is a cold damp dark gray day. Hopefully someday the sun will reappear.

I am very tired today due to the fact I hardly slept last night. When I am over tired I usually feel sick inside. Also I get especially stressed out when we come to the end of another year of my life. I am an old man and my days are coming to a close. Also last night I had to go through Memory Lane due having a three way call on Carol's I Phone with my two younger brothers and younger sister (our youngest sister did not show up for the Christmas call). I find it very stressful relieving my Past with my sibling's. Our Mother was killed in December 1968 by a speeding ambulance, she was driving home from work and an ambulance slammed into her car and she was killed. Anyway I do not feel well today due to stress and unconscious pain sickness.

I have been awake since 3:30 AM basically even though I did not get out of bed till 5:50 AM. I spent the morning sick tired and just got through the day sick. I did leave the house this morning to do some errands, but basically I have spent the day sick. All I have attempted to read today is from an historical novel titled, 'The Valley of the Fallen' by Carlos Rojas Translated From The Spanish by Edith Grossman.

I got to close because I am not feeling well.

4:00 p.m. - 2023-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act