glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the folder is empty Merry Christmas

It is 4:06 PM Monday late afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is a gray day. It has not been snowing or raining, so that is something to cheer about in a world gone insane. It is not a good time to be alive for us since the world has gone insane. All we can do as Christian's is to believe God is Sovereign.

I got up this morning around 7:10 AM. When I came upstairs I found my wife I think messing with her cell phone. I spent the morning writing in my paper diary and wandering our house The Hermit Hut searching high and low for Santa Claus.

I really do not remember much about this day. I have been watching Professional Football this afternoon. I have been mainly reading this afternoon from a book titled, 'Francis Bacon: Anatomy Of An Enigma' biography by Michael Peppiatt.

I suppose there is nothing else to report so I will close to wait it out. The Game is not over yet, so keep your hopes up.

Military Cap a painting by Francis Bacon
Military Cap a painting by Francis Bacon

4:18 p.m. - 2023-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act