glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the spiritual man discerns all things

It is 1:41 PM Saturday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is 87 degrees and sunny this afternoon. I was just outside and it is HOT! This morning I watered my Wild Flower Garden and our rose bushes. Carol and I watered plants and trees last night due to the severe drought conditions. It might rain this evening, but do not know for sure presently.

I got up this morning around 6:05 AM. A weird dream woke me up and I decided to get up even though it was weigh too early. When I came up out of the lower level I found Carol reading her Bible.

It was a normal morning for me. Carol left around 9:20 AM for a Woman's Tea at her church. I spent the morning up until Noon writing in my paper diary and reading, 'Synopsis of a Purer Theology' Volume 1/Disputations 1-31 Edited By William Den Boer & Riemer A. Faber.

There is not much else to report. I have been mainly sitting dozing since 12:30 PM. Carol should be home soon from the Woman's Tea.

Last night I read 'Synopsis of a Purer Theology' until I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Do not know what I will read later on today.

IMG_6411 async src="//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js" charset="utf-8">

1:57 p.m. - 2023-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act