glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to love someone is to know that one day you'll have to watch them break

It is 3:24 PM Sunday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is 83 degrees and sunny right now. We do not know if it will be sunny a thousand years from now.

I got up this morning around 6:03 AM. I got up because my mind was awake and I could not stay in bed watching my inward movies. When I came up out of the lower level (our open basement) and I found Carol reading. Carol did not read much longer once I was up because she had to prepare food to take to a church potluck being served after the morning church service. This Summer the first Sunday of the month her church is planning to a potluck after the morning church service.

Carol left around 8:30 AM for her church. While Carol was gone this morning I wrote in my paper diary, read, and filmed a video for my Youtube channel.

Carol home from church around 2:57 PM from church and Patty's. When she got home I was reading, 'Nobody Is Ever Missing' A Novel by Catherine Lacey. This morning I read, 'Institutes of Eclenctic Theology' Volume 1 Second Topic The Holy Scriptures by Francis Turretin pg. 151. I also read last night before going to bed, 'Institutes of Eclenctic Theology'by Francis Turretin.

I am tired so I will close to drift. Tomorrow is a Monday.

3:46 p.m. - 2023-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act