glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hank Dogs

The first day goes by slowly. Carol went to bed and Beth went back to GR. I have been wandering the house so as to keep myself from falling asleep.

I really have done nothing since I last wrote. There is nothing to do but wait it out.

I could write about certain stuff but why keep on repeating myself? Why keep playing the same old song?

My major problem is that I have read too many books.

Well I will close to feel dead.

music: Bob Dylan "Modern Times"

5:26 p.m. - 2006-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts