glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bitter cold Tuesday morning

bitter cold Tuesday morning

I am writing in my LJ before going to work, because I won't have time this evening when I get home from work. Today I go to work and when I get home (if I get home-I might be dead by the end of the day) I will clean up and then Carol and I leave to go to GR for dinner and then to a Steve Earle concert (Lord willing). Everything depends on the weather though. Right now it is not snowing, just bitter cold.

So what can I write this morning profound and meaningful? I do not know? I feel freaked us usual. It takes a ton of will power to go through each day of my existence. By faith I believe God the Holy Spirit gives me the grace to go from one work day to the next without cracking up. Life is a battle-a spiritual battle. We just have to keep going down the Road. What else can I do?

Last night I wandered the house and read the book "God: A Biography". I went to bed around 10:50 PM.

Well I will close to go to work. Please pray for me.

7:12 a.m. - 2003-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts