glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

myths of total illusion

It is 6:49 PM Sunday evening here in Western Michigan. I was not sure if I was going to actually write words today here, but decided at the last moment to take a dive.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I did not want to get up, but I forced myself to get up. I am not one to lay in bed a day. When I came upstairs my wife was reading and soon decided she was hungry so she fixed herself something to eat. I ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I am not really into eating food. I eat basically to stay alive from one Time Span to the next Time Span. Food never tastes good to me. I think most food is not actually food. Maybe a a couple hundred years ago people ate real food. But these days I think we eat food that is chemically made or highly processed. I suppose if I so wanted to I get eat raw food. Anyway I had breakfast and then Carol and I had morning devotions. Carol left for church around 8:35 AM this morning.

I spent the morning writing in my paper diary, reading, and I filmed a video for my Youtube channel.

I spent the afternoon and the evening hours doing nothing super special. I did film this evening another video for my Youtube channel showing folks all the used books I have recently bought for my book collection.

Carol left for church around 5:50 PM and should be home soon. Tomorrow will be a Monday. I will close since I am tired and feel out of it.

6:58 p.m. - 2023-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act