glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hold my hand

It is 3:44 PM Sunday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is 76 degrees and mostly sunny this afternoon.

I got up this morning around 7:45 AM. I got woken up by hearing Carol walking around upstairs. Our floors are thin and due to now having new floors there is no longer carpeting to drown the sound/noise upstairs. So I got up to face another day. What else can do but get up and face the day like a good soldier. We are all at war and there is victory in Jesus.

Carol left for church around 8:30 AM. I spent the morning writing in my paper diary, messing with our main computer, and I filmed a video for my Youtube channel. Carol got home from church around 12:15 PM. Carol and I have spent the afternoon watching Professional football. I have been off and on reading from a novella by Philip Roth titled, 'The Anatomy Lesson'. I also read from this novella 'The Anatomy Lesson' by Roth last night while watching College Football.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. This week Carol and I go into the middle of this month. I think Summer 2023 is over, but not absolutely sure when Summer exactly ends and Autumn Season begins.

I will close because there is nothing else to write about. Carol plans to go back to church tonight. I thought of filming a second video showing folks the used books I bought yesterday at the Fennville Used Books Warehouse.

4:04 p.m. - 2023-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act