glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

American mass culture

It is 2:05 PM Thursday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is 74 degrees and mostly sunny. It has been predicted to rain this evening and tomorrow. Right now it feels humid.

I have had a normal day. All I can hear is the buzzing in my left ear. I am tired due to old age. When you get my age living is a lot of work.

This afternoon I have been mainly wandering the house and reading from a book titled, 'The Uncollected Essays Of Elizabeth Hardwick' Edited By Alex Andriesse.

There is not much else to report, so I will close.

2:12 p.m. - 2022-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act