glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

medical marijuana

It is 12:49 PM Thursday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a nice late Spring day. A day to work outside and tend your garden.

I mowed the lawn today and worked on getting my flower garden ready for planting.

There is ready not much else to report this afternoon. My days here on earth presently are basically all the same. I get up each day and wait for the day to come to a close.

This morning I got up around 6:45 AM. I immediately got dressed because I had to take Ollie our son's dog for his morning walk. We are baby-sitting Ollie while our oldest son is on vacation in Boston Mass.

I spent the morning reading my books and dozing. The last book I attempted to read today is titled, 'The Myth Makers: European & Latin American Writers' Literary Essays by V.S. Pritchett. Last night the last book I attempted to read before going to bed was titled, 'See What I See' Essays by Greg Gerke. I have been carrying around these books to read before I fall down dead, 'The Illustrious House Of Ramires' A Novel by Eca De Queiros and 'Melancholy' essays by Laszlo F. Foldenyi.

Well I am about to pass out from exhaustion so I will close to lay down somewhere. maybe on a cold slab of steel.

1:01 p.m. - 2021-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act