glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Bible promises the salvation of the complete human being

It is in the death flow 1:52 PM Wednesday afternoon. It is a cold gray cloudy day. Once again no evidence of it being Spring.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. When I got up Carol was in the kitchen baking cookies. This evening she takes a meal over to a family who are going through a trial. Carol baked cookies to go with a meal for this family going through difficult times. Yesterday Carol took a meal to a family where a person is undergoing treatments for cancer.

So when I got up this morning I got myself a bottle of cold water and sat in my living room chair seeking to wake up. It constantly amazes me to SEE inside my head my Whole life from birth till the present Day. I am constantly SEEING inside my brain scenes from my Life. Inside my mind I am constantly remembering my whole life being repeated over and over. It is weird to be constantly reminded of my existence in this dead American world. It is like constantly being before God the Judge on the Last Day being reminded of all my sins from birth to old age.

After I woke up somewhat I got a cup of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and talked to Carol. Carol left this morning for a Woman's Bible Study and then to do errands. While she was gone I wrote in my diary, filmed a video for my Youtube channel and read 'Looking Unto Jesus' by Isaac Ambrose. So has gone by existence.

Last night Carol went t bed around 8:45 AM and I stayed up till 11:15 PM. I read last night mainly from a book titled, 'The Life Of Jesus Christ' Part One Volume 1, Chapters 1-40 by Ludolph of Saxony. I am almost finished reading this volumes and will soon start reading, 'The Life Of Jesus Christ' Part One Volume 2, Chapters 41-92 by Ludolph Of Saxony Translated By Milton T. Walsh.

I will close to drift. Today is the last day of March 2021. Tomorrow is April 1, 2021. It will soon all be over.

"[33] Be not deceived: evil communications corrupt good manners.
[34] Awake to righteousness, and sin not; for some have not the knowledge of God: I speak this to your shame.
[35] But some man will say, How are the dead raised up? and with what body do they come?
[36] Thou fool, that which thou sowest is not quickened, except it die:
[37] And that which thou sowest, thou sowest not that body that shall be, but bare grain, it may chance of wheat, or of some other grain:
[38] But God giveth it a body as it hath pleased him, and to every seed his own body.
[39] All flesh is not the same flesh: but there is one kind of flesh of men, another flesh of beasts, another of fishes, and another of birds.
[40] There are also celestial bodies, and bodies terrestrial: but the glory of the celestial is one, and the glory of the terrestrial is another.
[41] There is one glory of the sun, and another glory of the moon, and another glory of the stars: for one star differeth from another star in glory.
[42] So also is the resurrection of the dead. It is sown in corruption; it is raised in incorruption:
[43] It is sown in dishonour; it is raised in glory: it is sown in weakness; it is raised in power:
[44] It is sown a natural body; it is raised a spiritual body. There is a natural body, and there is a spiritual body.
[45] And so it is written, The first man Adam was made a living soul; the last Adam was made a quickening spirit.
[46] Howbeit that was not first which is spiritual, but that which is natural; and afterward that which is spiritual.
[47] The first man is of the earth, earthy: the second man is the Lord from heaven.
[48] As is the earthy, such are they also that are earthy: and as is the heavenly, such are they also that are heavenly.
[49] And as we have borne the image of the earthy, we shall also bear the image of the heavenly.
[50] Now this I say, brethren, that flesh and blood cannot inherit the kingdom of God; neither doth corruption inherit incorruption." First Corinthians 15:33-50

2:14 p.m. - 2021-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act