glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

for He is an holy God

It is 2:20 PM Sunday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a cold rainy damp ugly gray day. A miserable day of early Winter weather.

I got up this morning around 6:35 AM. I had a typical morning eating, writing, and reading. I also filmed a video for my Youtube site this morning. Carol left for Covenant PCA this morning around 8:45 AM and got home around 11:35 AM. When she got home I was found sitting in our dining room in the dark drinking coffee.

This morning besides writing in my paper diary I read from a book titled, 'Christ's Prayer Before His Passion: Expository Sermons on John 17' by Anthony Burgess. I also this morning finished reading in the Bible The Book of Joshua. Tomorrow I start reading The Book of Judges/Old Testament.

I have not read anything this afternoon. I watched some professional football today and wandered the house. Carol is right now taking a nap. I feel like laying down someplace and closing my eyes, but I will force myself to stay conscious. Tomorrow Carol leaves for Denver CO around 3 o'clock PM. Carol told this afternoon the landscaping people will be here tomorrow around 10 o'clock AM. There is a lot going on tomorrow.

Last night I read late into the night Dutch Reformed Theology. I went to bed around Midnight.

Well I will close to feel wasted and exhausted.

2:35 p.m. - 2020-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act