glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

End Times

It is 11:39 AM late Friday morning here in West Michigan. It has been a cold snowy Friday morning. Weird weather during these Last Days. We are in the End Times. The signs of the soon Return of the Lord Jesus are seen more and more each day.

I got up this morning around 6:33 AM. It was a blessing waking up this morning knowing I was not sick with the plague. I have spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading from Volume 9 of 'The Works of William Perkins'. Not much else to report.

Carol got home from work this morning around 9 o'clock AM and soon afterwards went to bed to sleep awhile. She is now off four nights from work.

I did film this morning a short video for my Youtube channel. Well I am falling asleep as I write these words so I will close. I plan to drift through the rest of this day. There is nothing to do and no place to go.

11:53 a.m. - 2020-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act