glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the way of salvation for the church going back to the time of Adam

It is 12:40 PM Wednesday afternoon here in West Michigan. Once again it is another cold gray damp day. It has been predicted to be sunny tomorrow.

I got up this morning around 5:35 AM. I got up early because of a weird dream that I could not shake off. So I got up to find Carol having morning devotions. I sat near Carol slowly waking up to another day, a new month April 2020.

Carol left for a doctor's appointment around 7:50 AM. I ate breakfast and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read. I also took pictures of my April 2020 diary and posted them. This morning I read from these books for devotions-'Theoretical-Practical Theology: Faith in the Tiune God' Volume 2 by Petrus Van Mastricht, 'Unity And Continuity In Covenant Thought: A Study in the Reformed Tradition to the Westminster Assembly' by Andrew A. Woolsey, and 'The Works of William Perkins' Volume 8. Yesterday I bought Volume 9 of 'The Works of William Perkins'.

Carol and I made a video this morning for my Youtube channel. When we got back from our walk I ate lunch and wrote in my paper diary. Now I am writing in my online diaries. No plans for the rest of this day. In the afternoon and evening hours I have been mainly reading from these two books-'A Novel Bookstore' a novel by Laurence Cosse and 'American Radicals: How Nineteenth-Century Protest Shaped The Nations; by Holly Jackson.

Well I suppose I will close to drift.

12:55 p.m. - 2020-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act