glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holy nature

It is in the death flow on a Thursday morning 9:45 AM. A cold gray morning. It is not snowing or raining this morning.

I got up around 7:15 AM this morning. When I came upstairs Carol and Josie were up. I made for breakfast a pot of oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and downloaded a video I made last night before going to bed.

There is not much else to report. Josie and Carol have been playing with Carol's old doll house. I have been wandering the house. I am at a loss what to do with myself this morning. It is impossible to read with noise in the background.

I have next to me this morning a book titled, 'The Spiritual Life' by Campegius Vitringa Translated And Edited By Charles K. Telfer Forword By Richard A. Muller.

Last night there was too much activity around me to read. I did look at last night before going to bed a book titled, 'Death In Florence: The Medici, Savonarola, And The Battle For The Soul Of A Renaissance City' by Paul Strathern. I also looked at these books yesterday in the midst of the house chaos-

'Fin De Siecle: Art And Society In An Age Of Uncertainty' by Shearer West

'Scratches: The Rule Of The Game Volume 1' by Michel Leiris Translated from the French by Lydia Davis

I suppose I will close to drift.

9:56 a.m. - 2019-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act